Warranty as promised

Reviewed by: Vanessa from Kansas City, Missouri
November 22, 2016
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas MB7 Review

 

Warranty as promised

I really love my Barefoot Spa. The tub costed more than I thought it would, but now I’m glad I did it. I work on my feet all day, and let me tell you, buying this tub was worth it! Coming home and just relaxing is the best I do!

I’ve had my Barefoot tub for 4 years now and it’s still treating me darn good! The only issue I had was with the knob that turns on and off the bubbles. I called up the gal at customer service a couple times, and sure enough, it was replaced by the repair tech under warranty just like they promised.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Barefoot Spas review was helpful.
No, this Barefoot Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Barefoot Spas brand visit:
www.barefootspas.com

Very Unprofessional

Reviewed by: Vanessa from Kansas City, Missouri
November 8, 2016
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Very Unprofessional
I have not been happy at all with Barefoot Spas. I got my spa delivered from the downtown arena when they had the show, and I did not get my steps. I paid good money, patiently waited, and now I don’t get what I paid for?

It’s just so unprofessional. I need this spa for my bad hip. It’s getting hooked up today by my electrician. What am I supposed to do tonight? Stand on a bucket to get in? Barefoot sent me a tracking number this morning for the steps to come in the mail. I already waited 2 days to have the spa delivered. Now I have to wait another 2 days for the steps. NOT HAPPY. Very unprofessional…


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Barefoot Spas review was helpful.
No, this Barefoot Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Barefoot Spas brand visit:
www.barefootspas.com

Barefoot spas makes the best hot tub known to man

Reviewed by: Brent from Louisville, Kentucky
November 1, 2016
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Barefoot spas makes the best hot tub known to man
Barefoot spas makes the best hot tub known to man, and I will honestly say its worth any dollar you spend; new or used! We bought a used PL8 (2009 I think). It has lasted for years since I bought it and runs like it’s brand new!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Barefoot Spas review was helpful.
No, this Barefoot Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Barefoot Spas brand visit:
www.barefootspas.com

Even easier to take care of than my old Barefoot Spa

Reviewed by: Thomas from Columbia, Missouri
October 24, 2016
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

The cost to operate it is reasonable
I purchased my first Barefoot Spa in 2003. I treated it like it was my best friend, because it was my best friend. I took care of it, and did all the necessary maintenance. Then, I moved to Missouri, and had to give up my spa when I sold my old house.

I liked it so much I purchased my second barefoot spa a few years ago, and its even better than my first one. I got the smaller model PR5. The jets are amazing on my legs, and the recliner seat is the perfect size for me. I had it now for years, and the best part is it’s even easier to take care of now due to the new ozone system I got on it. Barely have to use any chlorine!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Barefoot Spas review was helpful.
No, this Barefoot Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Barefoot Spas brand visit:
www.barefootspas.com

Watching the snow at night time was the best

Reviewed by: Bart from Albany, New York
September 9, 2016
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review

 

The cost to operate it is reasonable
We had our Barefoot Spa B7 at our old house, and we loved it so much. Wish we still had it. I’m trying to talk my wife in to another one. The best was after a long day of work, and after we put the kids to bed. Also, watching the snow at night time was the best thing.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Barefoot Spas review was helpful.
No, this Barefoot Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Barefoot Spas brand visit:
www.barefootspas.com

The cost to operate my Barefoot Spas swim spa is reasonable

Reviewed by: Wayne from Westminster, Maryland
November 13, 2014
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review

The cost to operate it is reasonable
Just posting a note on how much we enjoy our Barefoot Spas Swim Spa. It has been just over a year. We could not be more delighted with the operation and continuos joy we receive from our swim spa. It is very easy to maintain even with Continue reading

What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by: Paula from Springfield, Missouri
October 16, 2014
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review

What more could you ask for?
We love our Barefoot Spa! The features are just great. We had a Marquis spa before, and it was a good spa, but didn’t have near the features of our Barefoot PB8. THe numerous jets are wonderful, so relaxing! THe light show, the Continue reading

Love my Barefoot Spa when it’s snowing

Reviewed by: Jeannine from St. Louis, Missouri
August 17, 2014
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas Review

Love my Barefoot Spa when it’s snowing
We love our Barefoot Spa! We have had it for 2 years and have had no problems. The party lights are great! It is easy to keep clean. We did order a set of steps that took a while to get to us, but since Continue reading