The Barefoot PR5 is the perfect size

Reviewed by: Cheryl from Glencliff, New Hampshire
July 11, 2014
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review

The Barefoot PR5 is the perfect size
We only recently obtained our Barefoot Spa, but know it will be a daily part of my life. The size we have, the PR5 is just perfect for my husband and I to enjoy. Still in the process of getting to know how to manage the spa of getting the temperature correct
Continue reading

Our Barefoot swim spa has been well worth the investment

Reviewed by: Tom from Des Moines, Iowa
July 1, 2014
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review

Our swim spa has been well worth the investment
We love our Barefoot swim spa and the ease of taking care of it. My husband and I have been using it now for about 3 months in our exercise routine, and we have already seen results. Well worth the investment. Our questions have always Continue reading

Hard to find such a well built product these days

Reviewed by: Mark from Cecero, New York
June 18, 2014
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review

Hard to find such a well built product these days
I purchased a spa from Barefoot Spas several years ago and I am very pleased with my selection. The Customer Service I have received on the very few times I have needed parts was excellent. The quality of my spa Continue reading

My friend called my Barefoot Spa a Cadillac

Reviewed by: Beth from San Antonio, Texas
June 10, 2014
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas Review

My friend called my Barefoot Spa a Cadillac
I have enjoyed my new hottub SO MUCH! I got a small tub for 3-4 person Barefoot Spas PR5. It arrived timely and set-up went perfectly according to the instruction booklet provided. It has run properly since day 1. My friend called it a “cadillac”. I’m going to continue with Continue reading

Ideal for people with bad backs

Reviewed by: Seth from New Haven, Connecticut
May 31, 2014
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review

Ideal for people with bad backs
We purchased the Barefoot MB7 spa in september 2011. Not only is it ideal for people with bad backs with all the powerful jets, it is very relaxing. It has lots of stainless steel jets, and colored Led digital accent lights, and room for 6 adults. Barefoot Spas technical support staff has Continue reading

I Wish The Water Could Get Hotter

Reviewed by: Tricia from Kingsport, Tennessee
May 21, 2014
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas Review

I wish the water would get hotter
I love My Barefoot Spa. I have had it for 2 months and I use it every day. Low maintenance and low electrical cost. Very efficient service department. I will recommend Barefoot Spas to anyone. The sales staff was wonderful. Had an answer for every question I had. I also love the ECO friendly water treatment and ozone system. My skin is soft, my eyes don’t burn, and very minimal Continue reading

Barefoot Spa is a well made product

Reviewed by: Michael from Medinah, Illinois
April 29, 2014
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review

Barefoot Spa is a well made product
I use my Barefoot Spa 5 days a week. The massage jets are very strong and perfect on my legs and feet. Barefoot Spa is a well made product. I have a Barefoot ML7, and I’ve owned it since 2002. The 2 motors are quiet and efficient. I had to replace the original Continue reading

Our Barefoot Spa draws us together as a family

Reviewed by: Wayne from Huntington, Alabama
April 9, 2014
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Review

Our Barefoot Spa draws us together as a family

We bought our Barefoot Spa model PB8 a few months ago, and our entire family enjoys it on almost a daily basis. We were nervous about how our 16 month old son, and our 6 year old daughter would react to the new spa, but they might enjoy it more than we do (though that is highly unlikely). It is such a great way to relax with friends, and all the newfound friends you will get. It also is a great way to enjoy a relaxing evening with your family. As crazy as it may sound, but our hot tub has Continue reading

Barefoot Spas delivery employees were excellent

Reviewed by: Helen from Dayton, Ohio
January 31, 2014
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Review

Barefoot Spas delivery employees were excellent
We are really enjoying the hot tub purchased from the show in Dayton last year. We even use it on cold nights. Really nice to relax on your deck and enjoy the surroundings. The delivery employees were excellent, set up was easy, sales employees were very Continue reading

Barefoot Spas service gets 5 stars

Reviewed by: Frank from Kennebunkport, Maine
August 2, 2013
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Review

Barefoot Spas service gets 5 stars

My wife, two children (age six and eight), and I have thoroughly enjoyed our Barefoot Spa. I purchased the spa about 2 years ago from the Portland Spa show for a killer deal. My biggest concern was there was no local Barefoot Spa dealers in northern New England area for repairs, service, etc. Firstly, the spa has basically performed flawlessly. However, the few times I’ve had issues Continue reading