I love my Barefoot Spas PL7

Rating:
Reviewed by: Jeanette from Hampton, VA
December 7th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7
Top notch for physical therapy use
I’m SUPER happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Barefoot Spas to anyone looking for great spa with good power and features. They know how to take care of business and their customers. The way they handle the sale, delivery, and customer service has been top notch. Dealing with Barefoot Spas has been one of my best purchase experiences ever. I love my Barefoot Spas PL7.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Top notch for physical therapy use

Rating:
Reviewed by: Roger from Augusta, GA
December 7th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7
Top notch for physical therapy use
I got my knee replaced surgery last month I did tons of research trying to figure out what’s the best way to recover as fast as I can. I didn’t want to be out of work for long. Luckily I found Barefoot Spas I found a PL7. Top notch for physical therapy use. It has a full therapy lounge feels absolutely amazing on my knees and legs. That was the biggest thing for me just trying to find a hot tub that I knew would work to make me feel better and recover faster from my surgery. Didn’t want to end up getting something I would just have to replace in a couple years. Barefoot Spas seems like they build a good product. Plus it’s made me feel a heck of a lot better. I’m already back to work way ahead is physical therapy recovery time! My doctor said I be out of work for three months. I’m back to work in a month and a half. I got to say it has something to do with the amazing benefits I got on my Barefoot Spa.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Three stars for Barefoot Spas

Rating:
Reviewed by: Aaron from Akron, OH
December 1st, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7
Three stars for Barefoot Spas
Three stars for Barefoot Spas. We are very happy with our tub but we just had a hard time with getting it delivered. We thought it would be pretty easy and so did they. Turns out they had to bring all way around the house. It took close to two hours. We had to rearrange some things and move them out of the way we didn’t think we had to do that.It was disappointing. They said they would handle putting the hot tub where it needs to go. I have to take almost an hour out of my day to help for a service I paid for. Again the Barefoot Spa, it is really nice. I’m just disappointed with the delivery service that came with it when I bought it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

I would recommend this company

Rating:
Reviewed by: Kevin from Columbia, MO
November 15th, 2017
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PL8
I would recommend this company
I bought my spa at the Collinsville spa show. very happy with the spa. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I paid about half price what other spas cost. I would recommend this company, and their products. The only drawback is the company is based out of Virginia. I live in Missouri. I do prefer to buy things local. However, I got a REALLY good deal on my PL8. Like I said, about half of the price compared to what I’ve seen. Also, I’ve called a couple times and they’ve been good at getting back to me. They tell me they have “service techs” in my area that would work on my tub if I ever needed it. That makes me feel pretty good. Still, wish I had a door to knock on if I needed one. At any rate, the risk reward was there for me because I got such a good deal. Hope it continues to pay off!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

This review is overdue by a lot

Rating:
Reviewed by: Leah from Cincinnati, OH
November 8th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8
This review is overdue by a lot
This review is overdue by a lot… I have to say Dan, Scott, and Ray were very helpful and looked out for my family when it came to buying this hot tub. They really know how to put the customer first and keep our best interests in mind .. from the amount of time we spent at the show, to the many phone calls we’ve made to them, they have always been there for us, and we feel welcomed to the family.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Thank you Maurice, and thank you Barefoot Spas

Rating:
Reviewed by: Leah from Cincinnati, OH
October 13th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5
Thank you Maurice, and thank you Barefoot Spas
I loved the fact that I could get so much power in something so little. It has so much more power than my tub at my old apartment. I only have a small space to put the spa. Plus, I like the built in safety rails because my mom uses it sometimes, and she doesn’t want to drive to the YMCA to use the one there. We both don’t like chlorine. This barefoot spa doesn’t take much chlorine at all.

My salesman Maurice was very nice and very helpful. He got us the last little tub they had. Mine is called the Barefoot Spas PR5 they had at the show. He also came out to our house and measure the spot for me to make sure the spa would fit on my patio. Well, it did fit, and I’m so happy. That was very nice of him to go the extra mile for us. Thank you Maurice, and thank you Barefoot Spas!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Do not deal with these people

Rating:
Reviewed by: Charles from Florence, SC
October 11th, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL8
Do not deal with these people
Barefoot Spas is one of the most unreliable companies ever. I ordered a hot tub from their factory, and they promised they would have it to me in 6-8 weeks. Every time I’ve ordered something like this, it never takes as long as they say it will. When I ordered my custom closet, they said 4-6 weeks, and it only took 3 weeks, so why did it take over 8 weeks to get my hot tub?!!!

I was very disappointed with Barefoot Spas. I had a family reunion planned at my house, and used this as a deadline. I wanted to enjoy the hot tub with my entire family. It would’ve been a huge hit, I know it. We had almost 20 people here, and the spa would’ve gotten tons of use, but those plans fell short because the spa took 2 days past 8 weeks to get here!!!! I’m never doing business with Barefoot Spas again.

The worst part is, I called almost every week for an update, and every time they assured me, that the hot tub was right on schedule. The customer service is horrible. All I asked is for them to give me an update on my order. Cant they do this like at least every other day or so? I invested a lot of money, and was very thorough, and called them I don’t know how many times, and still the spa showed up three days past the maximum time allowance! If you’re on a tight schedule (who isn’t these days?), then do not deal with these people! When I pay this kind of money for something, I expect it to be delivered exactly when they say it will be delivered at time of purchase!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot Spas does a body good

Rating:
Reviewed by: Stephanie from Jacksonville, FL
October 3rd, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5
Barefoot Spas does a body good
We find our Barefoot Spas very relaxing. We use it most often after work at the end of the day. It’s pretty easy to take care of. When I first purchased my hot tub I had researched Barefoot Spas, but wasn’t sure but now that I have it I can’t imagine living without it. I bought the Barefoot Spas PR5 at a hot tub show. They were very helpful in finding the right spa for me. It fits perfect in my sunroom, and really does a body good!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Thanks to Barefoot Spas, I am hooked on hot tubs

Rating:
Reviewed by: Lewis from Philadelphia, PA
October 1st, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7
Thanks to Barefoot Spas, I am hooked on hot tubs
Owning a hot tub is something I thought I would never really want. My brother talked me in to it. He has Barefoot Spas ML7. I got the same, and don’t regret it! Thanks to Barefoot Spas… and My brother, I am hooked on hot tubs! The entire experience is amazing. I’ve even found a way to use it after I work out to help me not be as sore afterwards.

The spa is not only relaxing but gives a very strong massage on my back where I need it. soreness, tension, even mental stress all seem to melt away in the warm waters of my Barefoot Spa.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

We were skeptical about Barefoot Spas at first, but now we couldn’t be happier

Rating:
Reviewed by: Ronnie from Kansas City, MO
September 30th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7
We were skeptical at first
We were skeptical at first about Barefoot Spas, but now we couldn’t be happier. Especially since we bought at a traveling spa blowout show. But once we got there, we soon found out about the really good pricing they had and surprising quality of the Barefoot Spas they had there for sale. We shopped 3 different paces before we went in there and we weren’t really planning to buy. One thing we really liked was they figured out hot to do the delivery. The places said it would cost a lot of money $800 more on average to rent a crane. The best part is they got it done with no crane, and they did it for free! We also like how easy our Barefoot Spa is to clean.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews